Home   |   Membership   |   8-Man All-Star   |   NE/KS All-Star   |   Clinic   |   Links   |   Officers   |   Site Map 

Previous Coaches for the All-star Games

1978-1989 | 1990-1999 | 2000-2009 | 2010-2019

Congratulations to the following coaches for being selected for the 2012 All-star game:

Head coach:
Bob McEvoy, Humphrey
Cletus Corman, Deshler
Mitchell Shepherd, Pawnee City
Cory Groenke, Humphrey

Head coach:
Andy Schwarz, South Loup
Brent Streeter, Bertrand
Jeff Shabram, Clearwater/Orchard
Abe Hinman, South Loup



If you have any questions, corrections, or comments, please send to the webmaster.