Home   |   Membership   |   8-Man All-Star   |   NE/KS All-Star   |   Clinic   |   Links   |   Officers   |   Site Map 

Previous Coaches for the All-star Games

1978-1989 | 1990-1999 | 2000-2009 | 2010-2019

Head Coaches:
Craig Schnitzler, Kenesaw, West
Jim Pfeiffer, Friend, East
Lance Howitt, Stuart , West
Luke Gideon, Burwell, West
Dave Kucera, Kenesaw, West
Tim Hamilton, Omaha Christian Academy, East
Clint Jones, Meridian, East
Jared Stutzman, Friend East

Head Coaches:
Scott Johnsen, Medicine Valley, West
Jim Clarkson, Clarkson, East
Bryan Fangmeyer, Anselmo-Merna, West
Nathan Glause, Palmer, West
Kirk Zysset, Medicine Valley, West
Russ Schumacher, Lindsay HF, East
Chris Ardissono, Bruning-Davenport, East
Wes Pokorny, Clarkson East



If you have any questions, corrections, or comments, please send to the webmaster.